quarta-feira, 8 de agosto de 2012

Kanye West announces new album cover

"Cruel Summer" hits stores on September 4
Kanye West letras   Kanye West letras
Kanye West announced on his Twitter the cover of her new album, "Cruel Summer".
The album is a collaboration with artists from his label, "GOOD Music" and will be released on September 04.
The album, featuring the tracks "Mercy (feat. Big Sean, Pusha T & Chainz 2)" and "New God Flow (Feat. Pusha T)", will be attended by Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Q-Tip, Common, West himself and others.
A 30-minute experimental film, with the same name as the album debuted at Cannes in May. The film, projected on seven screens in a tent-shaped pyramid had Kid Cudi as a car thief who is in love with an Arabian princess blind.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário