sexta-feira, 7 de setembro de 2012

Carly Rae Jepsen reveals tracklist of "Kiss"

New album from Canadian will have 16 songs and will hit stores on September 18
 Carly Rae Jepsen letras
The followers of Carly Rae Jepsen on Twitter were the first to know the official tracklist for his new album. The singer, who turned sensation thanks to the hit "Call Me Maybe", reported firsthand the 16 tracks that will make up "Kiss".
The new work will be officially launched on 18 September and will be the successor of "Tug of War", their first studio album released in 2008. The singer also released an EP this year, with six tracks and dubbed "Curiosity". Accordingly, two lanes will be on the new album.
Check out the 16 tracks that will make up the album.
 Carly Rae Jepsen letras
1 - "Tiny Little Bows"
2 - "This Kiss"
3 - "Call Me Maybe"
4 - "Curiosity"
5 - "Good Time"
6 - "More Than a Memory"
7 - "Turn Me Up"
8 - "Hurt So Good"
9 - "Beautiful"
10 - "Tonight I'm Getting Over You"
11 - "Guitar String / Wedding Ring"
12 - "Heart Is a Muscle"
13 - "Drive"
14 - "Wrong Feels So Right"
15 - "Sweetie"
16 - "Almost Said It"

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário