domingo, 23 de setembro de 2012

Calvin Harris reveals tracks and cover of the new album "18 Months"

Third studio album from DJ arrives on October 30
 Calvin Harris letras    Calvin Harris letras
The cover and track list of the new LP Calvin Harris were finally revealed.
On October 30, The DJ will launch "18 Months," her third studio album, whose artwork shows the musician sitting in front of a brick wall.
The new work includes the hits "Bounce", "We Found Love," "We'll Be Coming Back (feat. Example)", "Feel So Close" and "Let's Go (feat. Ne-Yo)", beyond new track "Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch)" and a partnership with Ellie Goulding.
Check out the track list of "18 Months" and listen to the single "Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch)":

1. "Green Valley"
2. "Bounce
3. "Feel So Close"
4. "We Found Love"
5. "We'll Be Coming Back (feat. Example)"
6. "Mansion"
7. "Iron (With Nicky Romero)"
8. "I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)"
9. "Drinking from the Bottle (feat. Tinie Tempah)"
10. "Sweet Nothing (feat. Florence Welch)"
11. "School"
12. "Here 2 China (with Dillon Francis"
13. "Let's Go (feat. Ne-Yo)"
14. "Awooga"
15. "Thinking About You (feat. Ayah Marar)"

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário