quarta-feira, 29 de agosto de 2012

David Guetta will relaunch album of 2011

"Nothing But The Beat 2.0" will bring unreleased tracks
 David Guetta letras
David Guetta will relaunch its album of 2011, "Nothing But The Beat."
"Nothing But The Beat 2.0" will be released on September 10 and will include new tracks.
Besides the collaborations of the original CD, which features Flo Rida, Nicki Minaj, will.i.am, Chris Brown, Lil 'Wayne, among others, the version 2.0 will include "She Wolf (feat. Sia)", and Ne-yo and Akon on the track "Play Hard (Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon)", Tegan and Sara, on the track "Every Chance We Get Run" and NERVO, on the track "in My Head".

See the tracklist below:

01. "Titanium (feat. Sia)"
02. "Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj)"
03. "She Wolf (feat. Sia)"
04. "Without You (feat. Usher)"
05. "I Can Only Imagine (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne)"
06. "Play Hard (Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon)"
07. "Wild One 2 (feat. Nicky Romero, Sia) (Edit)"
08. "Just One Last Time (feat. Taped Rai)"
09. "In My Head (feat. NERVE)"
10. "Where Them Girls At (feat. Flo Rida, Nicki Minaj)"
11. "Little Bad Girl (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)"
12. "Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)"
13. "Crank It Up (feat. Akon)"
14. "I Just Wanna Fuck (feat. Timbaland & Dev)"
15. "Nothing Really Matters (feat. Will.i.am)"
16. "Repeat (feat. Jessie J)"
17. "Night Of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson)"
18. "Every Chance We Get We Run (feat. Tegan and Sara)"
19. "Sunshine (David Guetta and Avicii)" (Edit)
20. "Lunar (feat. Afrojack)" (Edit)
21. "What The Fuck?"
22. "Metropolis" (Edit)
23. "The Alphabeat" (Edit)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário