terça-feira, 9 de outubro de 2012

"Take Me Home": One Direction reveals track list for new album

Quintet's second album arrives next month
 One Direction letras   One Direction letras
The One Direction has revealed the tracklist of their new album, "Take Me Home".
The second disc features 13 tracks from the group in the standard edition and 4 more songs on the deluxe version.
With launch scheduled for November 13, the album will also be released in a larger format called yearbook, which will include photos of each band member.
"Live While We're Young," the first single from the new LP, the fight for first place on the charts with "Diamonds" by Rihanna, and "Gangnam Style", Psy.
The video of the single, which was viewed 8.24 million times in the first 24 hours, beat the previous record held by Justin Bieber.
Recently, Savan Kotecha composer said: "The idea was to continue the fun through all the vibe of 'What Makes You Beautiful', but maybe the lyrics are a little more daring [in 'Take Me Home']."
Check out the tracklist of "Take Me Home" and (re) discover clip "Live While We're Young":

One. "Live While We're Young"
2nd. "Kiss You"
3rd. "Little Things"
4th. "C'mon"
5th. "Last First Kiss"
6th. "Heart Attack"
7th. "Rock Me"
Eight. "Change My Mind"
9th. "I Would"
10. "Over Again"
11. "Back For You"
12. "They Do not Know About Us"
13. "Summer Love"

Deluxe Edition / Yearbook:

14. "She's Not Afraid"
15. "Loved You First"
16. "Nobody Compares"
17. "Still The One"

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário